Teachers Directory

Teachers are listed alphabetically by last name. Most of the  teachers also teach theoretical subjects.

Name Phone E-mail Subject Location
Irena Altshuler 604-278-5413 almike1331@yahoo.ca Piano/Theory Specialist Garden City
Rowena Silver Bridson 604-204-0617 rowenasilverbridson@gmail.com Piano Steveston
Rada Bukhman 604-760-7212 reminor123@gmail.com Piano London
Mary Ann Cayetano 604-270-0191 prestissimomc@telus.net Piano North Central/ Cambie
Lillian Chan 604-325-4376 lillianchan@bcrmta.com Piano City Centre
Marie Chan 604-231-9908 mariemchan@gmail.com Piano City Centre
Rebecca Chan 604-783-3135 rebeccachan.music@gmail.com Piano North Central/ Cambie
Vivian Chan 604-241-0686 pianovivian@gmail.com Piano Terra Nova/ Thompson
Vivian PH Chan 778-288-6783 vivianpianostudio@gmail.com Piano Hugh Boyd/ Seafair
Jennie Chen 604-277-8942 jenchlin@yahoo.ca Piano/Theory Specialist Blundell/Ferris
Michael Chen 604-781-1513 chenlomusic@hotmail.com Piano/Organ City Centre
Julia Cheung 604-377-3118 jcmusic@shaw.ca Piano City Centre
Chee-Hwa Chiang 604-204-2081 chiangfang@hotmail.com Piano Mcnair/Shellmont
Danea Chim 604-271-7900 cfchim@gmail.com Piano Lower Mainland/ Burnaby/ Vancouver
Connie Chiu 604-241-1220 conniechiu@shaw.ca Piano Garden City
Joanne Chng 604-275-9892 joannechng@shaw.ca Piano Gilmore/Grauer
Gloria Cristobal 604-275-7144 moodymusic@shaw.ca Piano Mcnair/Shellmont
Robert Dyck 604-270-6414 rdsounds@shaw.ca Piano Blundell/Ferris
Betty Feng 604-272-4183 bettyfeng@yahoo.com Piano Hugh Boyd/ Seafair
Jia Feng 778-378-5588 jovon81@hotmail.com Piano Garden City
Tyler Fleming 604-271-0820 tylerfleming1@yahoo.ca Piano Gilmore/Grauer
KC Foong 604-613-9382 broadwaykc@gmail.com Piano City Centre
Peter Friesen 604-273-5764 pfriesen@telus.net Piano/Jazz Piano Hugh Boyd/ Seafair
Janet Gonzales 604-277-1968 netque@hotmail.com Piano Brighouse
Janet Ho 604-839-8538 hojanet@gmail.com Piano Blundell/ Ferris
Mimi Ho 604-837-7233 mimiymho@gmail.com Piano Hugh Boyd/ Seafair
Phyllis Ho 604-773-4288 violinclasses@gmail.com Violin Lower Mainland/ Burnaby/ Vancouver
Grace Hoff 604-274-3042 gracehoff@shaw.ca Piano Maple Lane/ South Central
Meggie Hu 604-275-9887 meggiehu.com@gmail.com Piano Terra Nova/ Thompson
Sue Huang 604-221-7585 yehshihhuang@hotmail.com Piano Lower Mainland/ Burnaby/ Vancouver
Ting-I Huang 604-263-7059 tingihuang@yahoo.com Piano Lower Mainland/ Burnaby/ Vancouver
Jason Hui 604-619-5656 rcm102276@gmail.com Piano/Theory Specialist Terra Nova/ Thompson
Olga Ioutskevitch 604-275-5699 olgai@shaw.ca Piano Terra Nova/ Thompson
Florence Ip 604-771-2755 ipflorence@hotmail.com Piano Steveston
Inga Jansone 778-223-8191 inga.jansone@gmail.com Piano Garden City
Edward Han Jiang 778-881-1003 edward.jianghan@gmail.com Piano/Composition/Theory Specialist Blundell/Ferris
Galina Jitlina 604-241-3964 galina@galinaguitar.com Guitar Garden City
Lois Kerr 604-274-1980 loiskerr88@gmail.com Piano Terra Nova/ Thompson
Yuan Kong 778-858-3950 yksweet@gmail.com Piano Brighouse
Irena Koprivica 604-800-9817 irena@iqnova.com Piano Lower Mainland/ Burnaby/ Vancouver
Jing Lai 604-607-3591 jinghaddon@hotmail.com Piano Blundell/Ferris
Amelia Lau 778-683-2820 amelialau@yahoo.com Piano Terra Nova/ Thompson
Dorothy Lau 604-272-0826 dorolau@shaw.ca Piano Garden City
Winnie Lau 604-322-3532 winnielauwc@yahoo.com Piano Lower Mainland/ Burnaby/ Vancouver
Betty Lee 604-889-9813 leebetty@hotmail.com Piano Blundell/Ferris
Grace Lee 604-204-2423 leegrace4131@gmail.com Piano Blundell/Ferris
Donna Lee-Leung 604-272-5020 dl6431@gmail.com Piano Brighouse
Joni Leung 604-438-3106 leungja@shaw.ca Piano Lower Mainland/ Burnaby/ Vancouver
Prudence Leung 604-277-8802 pruleung@yahoo.com Piano Maple Lane/ South Central
Jonathan Li 604-351-9069 jonli5593@gmail.com Piano Hugh Boyd/ Seafair
Katharine Li 778-882-2131 bravomusicstudio@yahoo.ca Piano City Centre
Xiao Li 778-836-3988 mpf_lixiao@hotmail.com Piano Steveston
Doris Lin 778-834-7555 dorislin12@gmail.com Piano Garden City
Galina Mannheim 604-336-1250   Piano Steveston
Stephanie May 604-839-8119 pianowithstephanie@gmail.com Piano Hugh Boyd/ Seafair
Karen Mofakham 604-520-0774 kmofamusic@hotmail.com Piano Hamilton
Victoria Moiseyeva 604-271-3009 victoria_music@telus.net Piano Brighouse
Michael Morse 604-241-8834 theoryspecialist@gmail.com Theory Specialist South Arm
Trudy Morse 604-241-8834 ppc88keys@gmail.com Piano/Theory Specialist South Arm
Karen Nakajima 604-218-5700 karen.nakajima@gmail.com Piano/Theory Specialist Delta/ Ladner/ Surrey
Lin Lin Qin 604-716-0477 qllhelen@hotmail.com Piano Garden City
Joanne Sakumoto-Chan 604-738-3579 chan4266@shaw.ca Piano Lower Mainland/ Burnaby/ Vancouver
Ildiko Skeldon 604-821-0118 mypianostudio1@gmail.com Piano Garden City
Victoria Smus 604-241-9543 victoriasmus@gmail.com Piano Steveston
Tony Sun 604-581-3186 tonysuns@gmail.com Piano/Flute Garden City
Ya-Ling Tan 778-297-6318 interact247@hotmail.com Piano Steveston
Alice Tang 604-278-0171 aliceykt@shaw.ca Piano Brighouse
Jaap Teer 604-590-9180   Piano/Voice Delta/ Ladner/ Surrey
Sandra Tong 604-272-6632 syytong@gmail.com Piano Garden City
Fiona Tsang 604-303-9587 tsang_fiona@hotmail.com Piano Terra Nova/ Thompson
Mariya Mazur Udovenko 778-846-2710 mariya.udovenko@gmail.com Piano Hamilton
Julia Walmsley 778-870-9447 juliawalmsleymusic@gmail.com  Voice Lower Mainland/ Burnaby/ Vancouver
Shauna Wang 778-371-0920 shauna_wang512@hotmail.com Piano Lower Mainland/ Burnaby/ Vancouver
Tina Wang 778-318-5999 info.musicalife@gmail.com Saxophone Mcnair/Shellmont
Xuan Wen Wang 604-537-5695 xuanwenwang@hotmail.com Piano Delta/Ladner/Surrey
Victoria Warfield 604-275-3285 vwarfield@shaw.ca Piano/Organ Mcnair/Shellmont
Andrew Warriner 604-729-2614 warriner.andrew@gmail.com Piano Blundell/Ferris
Arline Witrisna 604-782-2117 arlinewit@hotmail.com Piano Terra Nova/ Thompson
Holly Wong 604-284-3689 hollypiano@yahoo.com Piano Terra Nova/ Thompson
Tina Wong 778-895-6833 wong_tina@hotmail.com Piano Lower Mainland/ Burnaby/ Vancouver
Vivien Wong 604-728-8181 vivienwong@bcrmta.com Voice Blundell/Ferris
Emily Wu 604-461-9718 vanemilywu@gmail.com Piano Lower Mainland/ Burnaby/ Vancouver
Emma Yang 604-244-7338 emmayang12691@yahoo.com.tw Piano King George Park
Queenie Yang 778-991-0389 queenie.yang@tomleemusic.ca Piano/Accordion Brighouse
Ivy Yau 778-882-2716 icwyau@gmail.com Piano Lower Mainland/ Burnaby/ Vancouver
Sharon Yau 604-732-1382 sharon.yau@gmail.com Piano Lower Mainland/ Burnaby/ Vancouver
Cindy Yee 604-726-1611 cindy_yee@shaw.ca Piano London
Amy Yen 604-767-9227 yenamy@hotmail.com Piano Lower Mainland/ Burnaby/ Vancouver
Christine Yeung 604-760-6308 yeungchristine@shaw.ca Flute/Piccolo Lower Mainland/ Burnaby/ Vancouver
Kitty Yeung 604-275-9351 kittyyeung62@hotmail.com Piano/Theory Specialist Mcnair/Shellmont
Angela Yu-Chan 604-998-6857 angela.yuchan@gmail.com Piano Steveston
Fiona Zhang 604-358-6181 fionazhang.piano@gmail.com Piano Lower Mainland/ Burnaby/ Vancouver
Rachel Zong 604-767-1830 rachelzong@yahoo.ca Piano Lower Mainland/ Burnaby/ Vancouver