Members Directory

 

Name Phone Number Email
Irena Altshuler 604-278-5413 almike1331@yahoo.ca
Rada Bukhman 604-760-7212 reminor123@gmail.com
Mary Ann Cayetano 604-270-0191 prestissimomc@telus.net
Lillian Chan 604-325-4376 lillianchan@bcrmta.com
Marie Chan 604-231-9908 mariemchan@gmail.com
Rebecca Chan 604-783-3135 rebeccachan.music@gmail.com
Vivian Chan 604-241-0686 pianovivian@gmail.com
Vivian Chan 778-288-6783 vivianpianostudio@gmail.com
Jennie Chen 604-277-8942 jench318@yahoo.ca
Michael Chen 604-781-1513 chenlomusic@hotmail.com
Julia Cheung 604-207-0868 jcheung@bcrmta.com
Teresa Chew 604-244-8581 tlochew@gmail.com
Chee-Hwa Chiang 604-204-2081 chiangfang@hotmail.com
Danea Chim 604-271-7900 cfchim@gmail.com
Connie Chiu 604-241-1220 conniechiu@shaw.ca
Joanne Chng 604-275-9892 joannechng@shaw.ca
Gloria Cristobal 604-275-7144 moodymusic@shaw.ca
Robert Dyck 604-270-6414 rdsounds@shaw.ca
Betty Feng 604-272-4183 bettyfeng@yahoo.com
Tyler Fleming 604-271-0820 tylerfleming1@yahoo.ca
KC Foong 604-613-9382 broadwaykc@gmail.com
Natasha Foresi 604-207-0131 natasha@natashaforesiflute.ca
Peter Friesen 604-273-5764 pfriesen@telus.net
Sarah Fung 604-761-0193 sarah.ps.fung@gmail.com
Janet Gonzales 604-277-1968 netque@hotmail.com
Lorraine Grescoe 604-277-3030 lggv@telus.net
Mimi Ho 604-837-7233 mimiymho@gmail.com
Grace Hoff 604-274-3042 ghoff@bcrmta.com
Meggie Hu 604-275-9887 meggiehu.com@gmail.com
Sue Huang 604-221-7585 yehshihhuang@hotmail.com
Ting-I Huang 604-263-7059 tingihuang@yahoo.com
Olga Ioutskevitch 604-275-5699 olgai@shaw.ca
Florence Ip 604-771-2755 ipflorence@hotmail.com
Fontane Ip 604-351-6119 fontane.ip@gmail.com
Inga Jansone 778-223-8191 inga.jansone@gmail.com
Galina Jitlina 604-241-3964 galina@galinaguitar.com
Michelle Jones 604-720-3392 jones-inc@telus.net
Lois Kerr 604-274-1980 loiskerr88@gmail.com
Irena Koprivica 604-800-9817 irena@iqnova.com
Jing Lai 604-607-3591 wuqc@hotmail.com
Laura Lam 604-808-9616 laura.lam.yw@gmail.com
Dorothy Lau 604-272-0826 dorolau@shaw.ca
Winnie Lau 604-876-2723 winnielauwc@yahoo.com
Betty Lee 604-889-9813 leebetty@hotmail.com
Grace Lee 604-204-2423 gleebcrmta@yahoo.ca
Donna Lee-Leung 604-272-5020 dl6431@gmail.com
Joni Leung 604-438-3106 leungja@shaw.ca
Prudence Leung 604-277-8802 pruleung@yahoo.com
Katharine Li 778-882-2131 bravomusicstudio@yahoo.ca
Xiao Li 778-836-3988 mpf_lixiao@hotmail.com
Doris Lin 778-834-7555 dorislin12@gmail.com