Teachers Directory

Teachers are listed alphabetically by last name within their postal code area.  Most of the teachers also teach theoretical subjects.

.

V6V / V6W East Richmond and Hamilton
NamePhoneEmailSubject
Dunja Bohinc604.779.1229dunja@shaw.caPiano
Mariya Mazur Udovenko778.846.2710mariya.udovenko@gmail.comPiano
Karen Mofakham604.612.1792kmofamusic@hotmail.comPiano
Arline Witrisna604.782.2117arlinewit@hotmail.comPiano
Gary Ka Lai Wong672.513.8592garykalaiwong@msn.com Piano
Emma Yang emmayang12691@yahoo.com.twPiano
V6X North Central
NamePhoneEmailSubject
Jacqueline Cheung236.996.9810easetherapy@gmail.comPiano
Joni Leung leungja@shaw.caPiano
Kelly Chang Shu778.668.5332 kellycshu@gmail.comPiano
Sin Yu Tsang778.513.0760sinyupiano@gmail.comPiano
Gloria Yu778.908.0099gloriayu@hotmail.caPiano
V6Y City Centre
NamePhoneEmailSubject
Joanne Sakumoto ChanPiano
Lillian Chan604.325.4376franzliszt22@yahoo.comPiano
Marie Chan604.231.9908mariemchan@gmail.comPiano
Michael Chen604.781.1513chenlomusic@hotmail.comPiano, Organ
Iris Hwang irishw1130@gmail.comClarinet
Galina Jitlina604.241.3964galina@galinaguitar.comClassical Guitar, Lute
Dorothy Lau604.272.0826dorothylau13@gmail.comPiano
Katharine Li778.882.2131bravomusicstudio@yahoo.caPiano
Victoria Moiseyeva604.761.3009victoria_music@telus.netPiano
Ildiko Skeldon604.710.8891mypianostudio1@gmail.comPiano
Sandra Tong604.272.6632syytong@gmail.comPiano
Gordon Yu778.680.2883hkgordon88567@gmail.comPiano
V7A South Central
NamePhoneEmailSubject
Rebecca Chan604.783.3135rebecca@sounddirection.caPiano
Chee-Hwa Chiangchiangfang@hotmail.comPiano
Gloria Cristobal604.319.0588moodymusic@shaw.caPiano
Jeanette Dyckjeanettehwdyck@gmail.comPiano
Grace Hoff604.644.2865gracehoff70@icloud.comPiano
Xiao Li778.836.3988mpf_lixiao@hotmail.comPiano
Michael Morse604.241.8834theoryspecialist@gmail.comProfessional Theory Instructor
Eric Shu Fung Ng778.858.7428ericngmusic@gmail.comPiano
Stephen Robbsrobbdelta@gmail.comClarinet, Saxophone
Angela Wai604.218.2122angelawong107@yahoo.caPiano
Tina Wangtinawangmusic@gmail.comSaxophone
Victoria Warfield604.275.3285vixnet@live.caPiano, Organ
Kitty Yeung604.275.9351kittyyeung62@hotmail.comPiano, Professional Theory Instructor
Bo (Bonnie) Zhang778.522.1226bonniezhang1980@gmail.comPiano
Diya Zhongdiyazpiano@gmail.comPiano
V7C Northwest
NamePhoneEmailSubject
Mary Jo Carrabre204.720.7366maryjocarrabre@gmail.comPiano
Vivian WY Chan604.803.1261pianovivian@gmail.comPiano
Joan Chow778.883.3353joanchow@shaw.caPiano
Robert Dyke604.270.6414rdsounds@shaw.caPiano
Jia Fengjovon81@hotmail.comPiano
Peter Friesen604.910.3898Jazz Piano
Meggie Hu604.837.9088meggiehu.com@gmail.comPiano
Olga Ioutskevich604.275.5699olgai@shaw.caPiano
Lois Kerr604.274.1980loiskerr88@gmail.comPiano
Yuan (Emily) Kong778.858.3950yksweet@gmail.comPiano
Shirley Lamshirleywylam@gmail.comPiano
Amelia Sau Man Lau778.683.2820amelialau@yahoo.comPiano
Betty Lee604.889.9813Piano
Donna Lee dl6431@gmail.comPiano
Jonathan Li604.351.9069jonli5593@gmail.comPiano
Lin Lin Qin604.716.0477qllhelen@hotmail.comPiano
Fiona Tsang604.303.9587tsang_fiona@hotmail.comPiano
Yuhui Wang 778.929.4909yuhuibaritone@gmail.comVoice
Vivien Wong vwongstudio@hotmail.comVoice
Queenie Yang778.991.0389queenieyang86@gmail.comPiano, Accordion
Winnie LiWen Yang604.763.8967winnie_mailtw@yahoo.comPiano
V7E Southwest/ Steveston
NamePhoneEmailSubject
Jennie Chen778.238.1886jenchlin@yahoo.caPiano, Professional Theory Instructor
Melanie Hau604.789.2011hau_melanie@yahoo.caPiano
Jason Hui604.619.5656myfamilyhui@gmail.comPiano, Professional Theory Instructor
Janet Ho604.839.8538hojanet@gmail.comPiano
Mimi Ho604.837.7233mimiymho@gmail.comPiano
Florence Ip604.771.2755ipflorence@hotmail.comPiano
Jing Lai778.929.4885jinghaddon@hotmail.comPiano
Prudence Leung604.618.6216pruleung@yahoo.comPiano
Rowena Silver Bridson604.763.8716rowenasilverbridson@gmail.comPiano, Voice
Victoria Smus604.241.9543victoriasmus@gmail.comPiano
Cindy Yee604.726.1611yee.cindy.mh@gmail.comPiano
Lower Mainland – Burnaby/Vancouver
NamePhoneEmailSubject
Vivian P.H. Chan778.288.6783vivianpianostudio@gmail.comPiano
Betty Feng778.997.4183bettyfeng@yahoo.comPiano
Colleen Finlay778.836.2401colleenmyc@shaw.caPiano
Tyler Fleming778.855.4029tylerhfleming@gmail.comPiano
Sue Yeh Shih Huang604.221.7585yehshihhuang@hotmail.comPiano
Ting-I Huang778.999.3431tingihuang@yahoo.comPiano
Irena Koprivica  Piano
Doris LinPiano
Bo Peng604.617.1867cellobopeng@gmail.comCello
Andrew Warriner warriner.andrew@gmail.comPiano
Tina Wong778.895.6833wong_tina@hotmail.comPiano
Ivy Yau Piano
Sharon YauPiano
Amy Yen604.767.9227yenamy@hotmail.comPiano
Christine Wing Yan Chan604.760.6308christineyeungusing@gmail.comFlute,Piccolo
Rachel Zong604.767.1830rachelzong@yahoo.caPiano
Delta/Ladner/Surrey
NamePhoneEmailSubject
Sijia (Jessica) Huang604.445.0928jessicahsj@outlook.comPiano
Angela Luchkow604.910.6187Violin, Viola
Joslin Romphf Dennisjoslin@jrdvoicestudio.comVoice
Tianhao Wang204.995.7909tianhao_wang@hotmail.comPiano, Violin
Wen Wang Piano